Management team

  • Name: Dimitar Papazov
    Position: Executive Director
    Telephone: +359 (84) 613 318
    Email: Office@antibiotic.bg
  • Name: Maya Ivanova
    Position: Financial Director
    Telephone: +359 (84) 613 304
    Email: mivanova@antibiotic.bg
  • Name: Tanya Stefanova
    Position: Director „Research and Regulatory Compliance”
    Telephone: +359 (84) 613 303
    Email: tstefanova@antibiotic.bg
  • Name: Gabriela Mineva
    Position: Director "Production"
    Telephone: +359 (84) 613 302
    Email: gmineva@antibiotic.bg
  • Name: Reneta Stefanova
    Position: Director „Quality”
    Telephone: +359 (84) 613 307
    Email: rstefanova@antibiotic.bg
  • Name: Boyka Nestorova
    Position: Manager "Quality Qontrol"
    Telephone: +359 (84) 613 332
    Email: bnestorova@antibiotic.bg
  • Name: Dr. Boyan Penev
    Position: Manager "Drug Safety"
    Telephone: +359 (2) 818 6957
    Email: bpenev@antibiotic.bg
  • Name: Dr. Mariana Dencheva
    Position: Manager „Medical and regulatory affairs”
    Telephone: +359 (2) 818 6954
    Email: mdencheva@antibiotic.bg
  • Name: Stancho Stefanov
    Position: Manager "Business Development and Strategic Projects"
    Telephone: +359 (84) 613 356
    Email: sstefanov@antibiotic.bg
  • Name: Tsvetalina Stoyanova
    Position: Manager "Human Resources
    Telephone: +359 (84) 613 348
    Email: tsstoyanova@antibiotic.bg
  • Name: Georgi Atanasov
    Position: Manager "EHS"
    Telephone: +359 (84) 613 329
    Email: gatanasov@antibiotic.bg
  • Name: Kiril Stoyanov
    Position: Manager "Technical Services"
    Telephone: +359 (84) 613 336
    Email: kstoyanov@antibiotic.bg