Partners and distributors

Send your inquiry

All fields marked with asterix (*) are required.


Trading contacts

Office
Address: 1404 Sofia
„Bulgaria” blvd 81-B, Office 10
Fax: +359 (2) 818 6956

Rositsa Karaivanova
Manager "Business Development"
tel.: +359 (2) 818 6951
rkaraivanova@antibiotic.bg

Stancho Stefanov
Manager "Business Development and Strategic Projects"
tel.: +359 (84) 613 356
sstefanov@antibiotic.bg

Dr. Iva Kiradjieva
Product Manager - Ophthalmology
tel.: +359 (2) 818 6953 | mobile: +359 888 738 222
ikiradjieva@antibiotic.bg

Dr. Teodora Marinova
Product Manager
tel.: +359 (2) 818 6952 | mobile: +359 886 666 094
tmarinova@antibiotic.bg

Bilyana Manova-Zareva
Purchasing Manager
tel.: +359 (2) 818 6959 | mobile: +359 887 201 117
bmanova@antibiotic.bg

 

 

 

 


View Office Sofia in a larger map

In Bulgaria

STING АD

Аddress:       1592 Sofia
                    6 "Asen Yordanov" blvd.
Telephone:    +359 (2) 97 031
E-mail:          office.sofia@stingpharma.com

SOPHARMA TRADING JSC

Address:      1756 Sofia, Izgrev Region
                   5 Lachezar Stanchev Street,
                   Sopharma Business Towers, Building A,
                   Floor 12
Telephone:  +359 (2) 8133660
Е-mail:         office@sopharmatrading.bg

PHOENIX PHARMA EOOD

Address:      1700 Sofia
                   199 A Okolovrasten pat Street
Telephone:   +359 (2) 9658100

                   www.phoenixpharma.bg

PHARMNET AD

Address:      9000 Varna
                   Mladost area, Republika Blvd. MC Mladost
Telephone:  +359 875341700

                   www.pharmnet.bg